Watch Live: Trump’s State of the Union address

 Join News Views for a Live Discussion on what hopefully is Trump’s LAST State of the Union address.

He will lie his ass off deliver his speech in the U.S. House of Representatives–a day before the Senate will more than likely, vote to acquit him in the Senate impeachment trial.

The State of the Union address will begin at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT.

Doors will open at 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT. Hope to see you here.

About Ms. G 3075 Articles
Welcome back, America!