Watch Senate’s inevitable acquittal of Donald J. Trump

  • Post author:
  • Reading time:1 min(s) read

Join News Views for a Live Discussion on the inevitable acquittal of Donald J. Trump. 

Senators are expected to vote Wednesday to acquit President Donald Trump of two articles of impeachment–abuse of power and obstruction of Congress. 

The vote was all but ensured after the Senate voted Friday not to call witnesses in the trial.

PBS:

Senators will begin speeches at 9:30 a.m. ET./ 6:30 PT Votes are expected at 4 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. PT.

Ms. G

Any Adult in the Room-2020.