PSA: Fourth Democratic Presidential Debate

  • Post author:
  • Reading time:1 mins read

Join us tonight for the fourth, Democratic presidential debate.

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 8 to 11 p.m. ET/5 to 8 p.m. PT
  • Location: Otterbein University – Westerville, OH
  • TV Channel: CNN, CNN en Español and CNN International
  • Online stream: Watch CNN on fuboTV (free trial offer)

Which candidates qualified for the debate?

Here are the candidates who have qualified to appear at the October debate:

  1. Joe Biden, former vice president
  2. Cory Booker, New Jersey senator 
  3. Pete Buttigieg, mayor of South Bend, Indiana
  4. Julián Castro, former Housing and Urban Development Secretary
  5. Kamala Harris, California senator
  6. Amy Klobuchar, Minnesota senator
  7. Beto O’Rourke, former Texas congressman
  8. Bernie Sanders, Vermont senator
  9. Tom Steyer, businessman
  10. Elizabeth Warren, Massachusetts senator
  11. Andrew Yang, entrepreneur
  12. Tulsi Gabbard, Hawaii congresswoman

CBS:

News Views will host a Live Discussion during the debate and hope you will join us. Please follow or bookmark us so you can participate in this event.

Doors open at 7:30 PM ET/4:30 PM PT. Seating unlimited! BYOB.

Ms. G

Welcome back, America!