Fulton County Special Grand Jury Releases their Report

ATLANTA (AP) — A special grand jury that aided a Georgia election subversion probe that ultimately ended up indicting Donald Trump and 18 others had recommended charging many more people, including South Carolina Sen. Lindsey Graham, two former senators from Georgia and Michael Flynn, according to a report released Friday.

The special grand jury recommended charges against 39 people, although only 19 were indicted.

From the Court Document:

On 28 August 2023, the undersigned entered an Order directing that, absent objection, the Special Purpose Grand Jury’s final report that sets forth its findings and recommendations to the District Attorney of Fulton County concerning its investigation into possible criminal interference in the 2020 general election in Georgia be entered into the public docket on 8 September 2023. There have been no objections lodged. Therefore, attached to this Order as Exhibit A is the final report, with only the names of the two signatories redacted. The Clerk is directed to makethisOrderand its attachment available to the public.

SO ORDERED this 8 day of September –

With respect to the national effort to overturn the 2020 presidential election, focused on efforts in Georgia, Arizona, Wisconsin, Michigan, Pennsylvania, and the District of Columbia, the Grand Jury recommends that the District Attorney seek indictments of the following person(s), including votes:

  1. Rudy Giuliani 20¥/1N/0A
  2. John Eastman 20¥/1N/0A
  3. Kenneth Chesebro 20¥/1N/0A
  4. Donald Trump 20¥/1N/0A
  5. Cleta Mitchell 20¥/1N/0A
  6. Jenna Ellis 20Y/1N/0A
  7. MarkMeadows 20Y/1N/0A
  8. David Shafer 20¥/1N/0A
  9. Ray Smith 20Y/1N/0A
  10. Lin Wood 20Y/1N/0A
  11. Lindsey Graham 1BY/TN1A
  12. Sidney Powell 20Y/1N/0A
  13. Robert Cheeley 20Y/1N/0A
  14. Michael Flynn 20Y/1N/0A
  15. William Ligon 20Y/1N/0A
  16. David Perdue 17Y/4N/0A
  17. Kelly Loefller 14Y/6N/1A
  18. Cathleen Latham 18Y/3N/0A
  19. Misty Hampton 18Y/3N/0A
  20. Scott Hall 17Y/4N/0A
  21. Boris Epshteyn 20¥/1N/0A
  22. Jeff Clark 20¥/1N/0A
  23. Kurt Hilbert 19¥/1N/1A
  24. Steven Lee 19/2N/0A
  25. Trevian Kutt 19¥/2N/0A
  26. Harrison Floyd 19¥/2N/0A
  27. Alex Kaufman 17Y/3N/1A
  28. Alternate Slate.
  29. Joseph Brannan IV/IN/ZA
  30. Vikki Consiglio IV/IN/ZA

Full Report:

Who will be Trump' running mate?

Avatar photo
About Ms. G 5150 Articles
Welcome back, America!